• Off to new shores!

    Choose your favorite yacht from a great choice!

S/Y JEANNEAU 64

Jeanneau 64 sail boat scheme
Jeanneau 64 sail boat scheme
Jeanneau 64 sail boat
Jeanneau 64 sail boat
Jeanneau 64 sail boat
Jeanneau 64 sail boat interior
Jeanneau 64 sail boat interior
Jeanneau 64 sail boat interior

The world of super yachts – Jeanneau 64.


This new super yacht from Jeanneau was introduced for the first time in March 2014.
Created of a close cooperation between Philippe Briand and Andrew Winch, the Jeanneau 64 demonstrates elegant lines and perfect proportions. Deck design and contemporary style bestow timeless charm to this largest yacht.


The Jeanneau 64 is the brand’s flagship and like every Jeanneau has a structure, distinguished by safety, sailing performance and travelling comfort. Philippe Briand has united these features in a modern hard-chine hull, which is even faster, more stable on the move and offers more living space below the deck.

A deck for life


As a deck is the best place to enjoy sailing, the life in the outdoors area of the Jeanneau 64 becomes the focus of interest. Miscellaneous deck zones invite you to relax, cook, read, dine, sunbathe as well as enable both holding social gatherings and leisurely enjoying the silence and splendid views.


Larger hull capacity, more living space


Andrew Winch’s design signature is a skillful use of space, thought-out design, sophisticated quality and attention to details. At the Jeanneau 64 every single space has been designed for the most luxurious onboard life.


Variety of materials for individual design


The magic word is: an individual design. Options for arranging the room above and below the deck, as well as a wide choice of fabrics, woods, leathers and layouts make it possible to create numerous combinations for a truly semi-custom yacht.


Order directly from Yachting 2000:

e-mail: office@yachting2000.at

phone number: +43 7234 845 45

yachting 2000 Charter
YACHTING 2000 YACHTINVEST

• Auf zu neuen Ufern!

    Yachtcharter und Yachtverkauf von Yachting 2000.

SEGELYACHT Jeanneau 64


Jeanneau 64
Jeanneau 64
Jeanneau 64
Jeanneau 64

Jeanneau 64
Jeanneau 64
Jeanneau 64
Jeanneau 64


Mehr Bilder zu Jeanneau 64



Die Welt der Superyachten - Jeanneau 64.

Diese neue Superyacht von Jeanneau ist im März 2014 neu vorgestellt worden.

Die aus der engen Zusammenarbeit von Philippe Briand und Andrew Winch entstandene Jeanneau 64 präsentiert sich mit elegantem Profil und perfekten Proportionen. Decksdesign und zeitgemäßer Stil verleihen der großen Yacht zeitlosen Charme.

Die Jeanneau 64 ist das Flaggschiff der Marke und wie jede Jeanneau eine Konstruktion, die sich durch Sicherheit, Segelleistung und Fahrkomfort auszeichnet. Philippe Briand hat diese Eigenschaften in einem modernen Rumpf mit Kimmkante vereint, der noch schneller und stabiler unterwegs ist und unter Deck noch mehr Wohnraum bietet.

Ein Deck zum Leben

Weil man Segelspaß am besten auf Deck genießen kann steht das Leben im Außenbereich bei der Jeanneau 64 im Mittelpunkt.  Vielseitige Decksbereiche laden ein zum Entspannen, Kochen, Lesen, Essen, Sonnenbaden und ermöglicht sowohl geselliges Beisammensein als auch den ungestörten Genuss der Stille und wunderschönen Umgebung.

Mehr Rumpfvolumen, mehr Wohnraum

Andrew Winchs Entwürfe zeichnen sich durch gekonnte Raumnutzung, durchdachtes Design, anspruchsvolle Qualität und Liebe zum Detail aus. Bei der Jeanneau 64 wurde jeder einzelne Bereich für ein möglichst luxuriöses Bordleben gestaltet.

Materialvielfalt für individuelle Gestaltung

Das Zauberwort lautet: individuelle Gestaltung. Optionen bei der Raumaufteilung auf und unter Deck sowie eine breit gefächerte Auswahl an Textilien, Holzarten, Ledersorten und Ausstattungen eröffnen zahlreiche Kombinationsmöglichkeiten für eine echte Semi-Custom-Yacht.


Technische Daten

Länge: 20,10 m
Breite: 5,40 m
Verdrängung: 31,0 T
Tiefgang: 2,95 m
Segelfläche Standard: 170 m²
Kabinen: 3 / 4 / 5 / 6
Treibstoff: 825 l
Wassertank: 1000 l
Motor: 180 PS
EC-Zertifizierung (in Bearbeitung): A12 / B13 / C18

Brochure Jeanneau 64 (pdf)


Preis:
ab 850.000,- EUR

Direkt bei Yachting 2000 bestellen:
mail: office@yachting2000.at
Telefon: +43 7234 845 45

CHARTER JEANNEAU 64 IN KROATIEN