+ 43 (0) 7234 / 845 45

Yachting 2000 – Your reputable partner for yacht charter in the Mediterranean.

The name ‘Yachting 2000’ is synonymous with over 22 years of experience and expertise in all areas of yacht charter, yacht management, and yacht brokerage. At our head office in St. Gotthard im Mühlkreis you will receive only the most professional advice and support, and we guarantee you personal attention from the start to the end of your voyage. With security certificates from ‘Yacht – Pool’ and ‘Pantaenius,’ your payment is secure with us.

 

Yacht charter availability powered by booking-manager.com

 

YACHT CHARTER CROATIA

Here you’ll find all our boats and yachts including detailed information about equipment and prices!

LEARN MORE

 

YACHT CHARTER WORLDWIDE

Choose your favourite destination and look forward to an exciting offer.

LEARN MORE

 

LUXURY YACHTING WITH CREW

Luxury crewed yachts – for an unforgettable holiday on the Dalmatian coast!

LEARN MORE

 

 

YACHT INVESTMENT LAGOON SIXTY 7

Yacht Investment LAGOON SIXTY 7

Our Yachtinvest recommendation

Yachtinvest JEANNEAU 65

 

yacht katamaran chater kroatien yachting oesterreich 2000

Yachting 2000 - News

READ MORE NEWS

 

Yachting 2000
1
Image is not available
3
Image is not available
 

SPECIAL OFFERS

 

Holidays with Yachting 2000 – Yacht Charter in Croatia

We offer a large selection of sailing yachts, catamarans and motor yachts ranging in size from 34 to 80 feet. Our Yachting 2000 fleet enjoys an excellent reputation and is located in Croatia. Our yachts are stationed in Marina Mandalina Sibenik – the ideal starting point for your yachting holiday.

Yachts from renowned shipyards

We rely on only the best in the industry and offer sailing yachts from Beneteau, Oceanis, Jeanneau, Sun Odyssey, Dufour, Bavaria, Hanse and sailing catamarans from Lagoon and Sunreef. In addition, our fleet numbers motor yachts from Princess, Absolute, Azimut, Bavaria and  Galeon.

Luxurious yachts with crew 

Let yourself be pampered on board one of our luxurious crewed yachts and experience the beautiful island world of Croatia in a particularly memorable way. Travel with the luxury catamaran “70 Sunreef Power,” MY Lagoon 630 Luxury, sailing catamaran “Lagoon 560″ or with the motor yacht Princess S65” – jet skis and jetboat are on board. For sport-loving guests, we recommend the sailing yachts “Jeanneau 64,” “Jeanneau 57,” “Jeanneau 51 NEW” and “Sun Odyssey 519, 490.”

Your Partner for Yacht Charter

Yachting & Yacht Charter in Croatia – choose from our high-quality fleet or contact us to discuss your dream yacht.  With our selected partner companies we can organize your desired yacht for you – anywhere in the world!

Your Yachting 2000 Team

+ 43 (0) 7234 / 845 45
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
Slider

Yachting 2000 ‚Äď Ihr seri√∂ser Partner f√ľr Yachtcharter im Mittelmeer

Yachting 2000 steht f√ľr √ľber 20 Jahre Erfahrung und Kompetenz in allen Bereichen rund um¬†Yachtcharter,¬†Yachtmanagement¬†und¬†Yachthandel. In unserer Zentrale in St. Gotthard bei Linz setzen wir auf pers√∂nliche Betreuung und professionelle Beratung. Wir sind vom Beginn Ihres T√∂rns bis zum Einlaufen im Heimathafen als Ansprechpartner f√ľr Sie erreichbar. Mit dem Sicherungsschein von Yacht ‚Äď Pool und Pantaenius ist Ihre Zahlung bei uns gesichert!

Yacht charter availability powered by booking-manager.com

 

YACHTCHARTER KROATIEN

Hier finden Sie s√§mtliche bei uns gef√ľhrten Boote bzw. Yachten mit Angaben zu Ausstattung und Preis!

MEHR DAZU

 

YACHTCHARTER WELTWEIT

Yachting 2000 Kompass Yachtcharter weltweit

Wählen Sie Ihre Lieblingsdestination und freuen Sie sich auf ein spannendes Angebot.

MEHR DAZU

 

LUXUSYACHTEN MIT CREW

Luxusyachten mit Crew – f√ľr einen unvergesslichen Urlaub an der dalmatischen K√ľste!

MEHR DAZU

 

 

YACHTINVEST

Yachtinvest

Unsere Yachtinvest-Empfehlung

Jeanneau 64 Yachting 2000

Jeanneau 64

 

 

Yachting 2000 - News

Slider
 

MEHR NEWS LESEN

Yachting 2000
Image is not available
Image is not available
Slider
 

 

SONDERANGEBOTE  YACHTVERKAUF

 
 

Urlaub mit Yachting 2000 ‚Äď Yachtcharter in Kroatien

Wir bieten eine gro√üe Auswahl an eigenen Segelyachten unterschiedlicher Gr√∂√üe sowie Katamarane und Motoryachten in den Gr√∂√üen von 34 bis 80 Fu√ü. Unsere Yachting 2000 Flotte genie√ütt einen hervorragenden Ruf und befindet sich in Kroatien. Unsere Yachten sind in der Marina Mandalina Sibenik stationiert ‚Äď der ideale Ausgangshafen f√ľr Ihren Yachturlaub.

Yachten von renommierten Werften

Wir verlassen uns nur auf die besten der Branche und bieten Ihnen Segelyachten von Beneteau, Jeanneau, Bavaria sowie Segelkatamarane von Lagoon und Sunreef Yachts. Zudem finden sich Motoryachten von Princess, Absolute Navetta, Bavaria und Azimut in unserer Flotte.

Luxuri√∂se Yachten inklusive Crew f√ľr Ihren Yachtcharter

Lassen Sie sich auf unseren luxuri√∂sen Yachten inklusive Crew verw√∂hnen, indem Sie die Yacht Ihrer Wahl mit Crew chartern. Mit unseren ‚ÄěCrewed Yachts‚Äú erleben Sie die wundersch√∂ne Inselwelt Kroatiens auf besonders genussvolle Weise. Reisen Sie mit dem Luxuskatamaran 70 Sunreef Power, Lagoon 630 MY, Segelkatamaran Lagoon 560 oder mit der Motoryacht Princess S65 ‚Äď Jetski und Jetboat befinden sich an Bord. Sportlichen G√§sten empfehlen wir die Segelyacht Jeanneau 64, Jeanneau 57, Jeanneau 51 NEU, Sun Odyssey 519, 490 NEU uns s.w.

Ihr Partner f√ľr Yachtcharter

Yachting & Yachtcharter in Kroatien ‚Äď w√§hlen Sie aus unserer hochwertigen Flotte oder sprechen Sie uns auf Ihre Traumyacht an: Mit unseren ausgew√§hlten Partnerfirmen k√∂nnen wir Ihnen die gew√ľnschte Yacht in allen Revieren dieser Welt organisieren!

Ihr Yachting 2000 Team